Skip to content

CAtegory 5 hurricane Chantal to hit CAribbean Islands Slows down speeds up July 12th Venus REtrograde -10 days

July 10, 2013

CAtegory 5 hurricane Chantal to hit CAribbean Islands Slows down speeds up July 12th Venus REtrograde -10 days

the eye will be around cat 1 to 2.. the outerbands can generate winds category 4 to 5, with this high network chain and X class CME’s coming at earth,

on july 12th 2013, you will see a major blast hitting earth as venus retrogrades -10 days.. on july 22 2013.

based on previous events history..

only if the proper conditions are there, and so far they are!

Earth Spins Counterclockwise VEnus Retrograde Spins Clockwise Triggers Tropical Wave, Depression, Storm, Hurricane, Cyclones on Earth the idea girl says 13 Jun 2013 linda randll

Earth Spins Counterclockwise VEnus Retrograde Spins Clockwise Triggers Tropical Wave, Depression, Storm, Hurricane, Cyclones on Earth the idea girl says 13 Jun 2013 linda randll

WARNING DANGER 25 to 30 ft Storm Surge Floods caribbean sea CUBA Puerto Rico Haiti florida keys east atlantic caribbean sea 10 july 2013

WARNING DANGER 25 to 30 ft Storm Surge Floods caribbean sea CUBA Puerto Rico Haiti florida keys east atlantic caribbean sea 10 july 2013

atlantic two hurricane cells form east coast atlantic ocean 1016 mb by ts chantal 20 n 60 to 70 w water temp drops 78°

atlantic two hurricane cells form east coast atlantic ocean 1016 mb by ts chantal 20 n 60 to 70 w water temp drops 78°

national hurricane is predicting TS chantal slowing down to a tropical wave, the eye slows down the outerbands do not..

the eye slows down to gather more hurricane cells, and there’s a massive storm gathering in the water temps they have fallen to 78° in pockets

at 20 n  60 to 70 w. they will connect the existing momma geo cells hiding there.. they love to hide in colder water temps..

warning sea surface temperature under tropical storm chantal 78 to 92° to 80° two hurricane cells 23 n 25 n 60 to 70 w

warning sea surface temperature under tropical storm chantal 78 to 92° to 80° two hurricane cells 23 n 25 n 60 to 70 w

the 92° over the islands is hotter air winds, once the eye passes over they cool down, but then she gathers more geo cells and due to the RING of high network cells with tornado brains.

TS chantal will either split into three storms in ONE..

meaning the outerbands will become a hurricane and you do not monitor that yet.. you should be!

the outerbands are always two to three times more powerful than the eye.. the eye is calm, it’s the brain

but this storm has 12 brains in it, not 4.. so it’s triple the power.. capable of producing at category 5 hurricane if the right conditions hit it..

venus retrogrades -10 days on july 12, add a CME x class solar particle blast, this is a mixture for high protons and high solar winds over 400 km per second to feed into this storm, making it the category 5..

there is one predicted for august.. the first week which I still have to get all the data together to show you when and where that one will hit.

we have two venus retrogrades in 25 days, and in previous patterns, a category 5 hurricane shows up from 1924 to 2007 hurricane cell data comparisons( Im making a static page with that data.. all other venus retrogrades are under atlantic 2012 pacific 2012 data sets)

https://ideagirlseverestormpredictionswarnings.wordpress.com/venus-earth-storms/

https://ideagirlseverestormpredictionswarnings.wordpress.com/pacific-2012/

https://ideagirlseverestormpredictionswarnings.wordpress.com/atlantic-2012/

they need to evacuate the coasts.. cuba , dominican, haiti, florida keys and in future florida , all will need storm shelters open, and tornado shelters ready for a large influx of people should this hit, it will do  so in small amounts of time.

you have seen 100 tornado’s hit omaha in one hour.

this chain ive never seen before, there was only 2 chains in omaha.. i have 12 chains showing in this tropical storm chantal

something is feeding it, with no coronal hole winds apparent, only protons falling, the only explanation is the dark matter particle found in the radar.

it’s a perfect green circle, that’s how it identifies itself.

prediction 10 july 2013 11 57 am edt

sent tweets to national hurricane center and president barack obama to warn them…

 

solar protons are feeding all earth’s storms today.. watching them and recording the high wind flux and proton flux

Solar wind
speed: 429.6 km/sec
density: 2.0 protons/cm3
explanation | more data
Updated: Today at 1547 UT

X-ray Solar Flares
6-hr max: B6 1004 UT Jul10
24-hr: C5 0640 UT Jul10
explanation | more data
Updated: Today at: 1500 UT

 

data from spaceweather.com

blog 1158 am edt 10 july 2013

 

I’m listening to a song called I’m sending you an SOS.. interesting.. it came up on my playlist.. must mean something..

 

Am I coming through?

Can’t you hear me
crying out your name?
And don’t you leave me here
all alone
against a hurricane

I’m trying every frequency

but so far there’s no answer
Just knowing there’s a chance for us
could save me from disaster

I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m drowning and nobody else

but you can rescue me
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
without you I’m a sinking ship

so save me from this sea
of tears

Extreme emergency,
every breath I take could be the last of me
Your amazing grace

is my only hope to stop this tragedy

Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com
Don’t let me come apart when you
could put me back together

I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m drowning and nobody else

but you can rescue me
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
without you I’m a sinking ship

so save me from this sea…

And my breaking heart has learned a lesson

I’ll live to prove it if you let me,
won’t you let me?

(Sending you an S.O.S.)
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m drowning and nobody else

but you can rescue me
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
I’m sending you an S.O.S.
without you I’m a sinking ship

so save me from this sea
of tears.

Writer(s): Michael Garvin
Copyright: Eurostorm Music
MusiXmatch
Comments are closed.

