Skip to content

Excel Data Spreadsheet 2012 Tornado Venus Retrograde Study July 18 2013

July 18, 2013

Excel Data Spreadsheet 2012 Tornado Venus Retrograde Study July 18 2013

 

 

the idea girl says
beginning Study #2 of Venus Retrogrades Ingress Dates and how they affect Earth’s Weather patterns by creating Tornado cells that are destructive in 2012 USA Data.

I’ve created a static page to tell you about my study, this is a video showing all the data I had to type up from the dates so I could start to compare the # of days between the two dates (venus vs tornado)

I have more data that I worked on and took photos of which I’ll be posting individual months of data Jan to Dec on the main blog page.
https://ideagirlseverestormpredictionswarnings.wordpress.com/

starting july 18 2013.

 

static page for the data is here. individual sets of data will be blogged one at a time on the main blog starting july 18 2013.

https://ideagirlseverestormpredictionswarnings.wordpress.com/venus-tornado-storms/

 

 

Comments are closed.

