Skip to content

6.7 Earthquake L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

September 30, 2013

6.7 Earthquake L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Sep 30, 2013
Event Time
2013-09-30 05:55:54 UTC
2013-09-29 17:55:54 UTC-12:00 at epicenter
2013-09-30 00:55:54 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

30.956°S 178.244°W depth=34.8km (21.6mi)

Nearby Cities
81km (50mi) NE of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand
870km (541mi) NE of Whangarei, New Zealand
891km (554mi) NNE of Whakatane, New Zealand
906km (563mi) NE of Tauranga, New Zealand
1129km (702mi) SSW of Nuku`alofa, Tonga

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: